measuring systems - videos

OpenSYS

Line of highly modular measuring systems with a wide range of configurations. Marcel Aubert SA offers you perfectly adapted equipment for your needs and for the control of your components.

Optimum  &  Optimum GL

Line of enclosed measuring systems that integrates all lighting and operation controls. The ergonomics of the device is thus optimal and the device is more compact. The choice of optics and lighting is designed for the most demanding applications.

Premium

Line of measuring systems with large measuring capacities up to 300 x 300 mm. A wide range of fixed lenses, 6.5X zoom, 12X zoom with appropriate lighting solutions, will allow you to optimize the cost of your equipment while remaining strict with your requirements.

Recto Verso

Marcel Aubert SA created this device to simultaneously control the two opposite faces of a product. The system guarantees a single reference for both top and bottom views, so you can control your products without support by defining your measurement references on the opposite side to those of the control. A video system equipped with two zoom-optics with color cameras allows you to control by comparing the profile of your part (video image) with a digitized drawing in DXF format.

Rotatif

This machine is dedicated to the measurement of cutting tools. Vertical optics are used to measure diameters and lengths on a rotating tool. Horizontal optics enable the tip of the tool to be measured in order to check its orientation. The second horizontal optic rotates around the tool without displacing it, so several different angles can be measured with great reliability. Holding the tool horizontally allows the control of small and large diameters and is ideal for longer tools.

systèmes de mesure - vidéos

OpenSYS

Gamme de systèmes de mesure très modulaires avec un très grand choix de configurations. Marcel Aubert SA vous propose des équipements parfaitement adaptés pour le contrôle de vos composants et en fonction de vos besoins.

Optimum  &  Optimum GL

Gamme de systèmes de mesure carénés qui intègre toutes les commandes d’éclairages ou les commandes de motorisation. L’ergonomie de l’appareil est ainsi optimale et l’appareil est plus compact. Le choix des optiques et des éclairages répondent aux applications les plus exigeantes.

Premium

Gamme de systèmes de mesure proposant de grandes capacités de mesure, jusqu’à 300 x 300 mm. Un large choix d’objectifs fixes, zoom 6.5X, zoom 12X avec des solutions d’éclairage adaptées, vous permettront d’optimiser le coût de votre équipement tout en restant stricte avec vos exigences.

Recto Verso

Marcel Aubert SA a créé cet appareil pour contrôler simultanément les deux faces opposées d’un produit. Le système garanti un référentiel unique pour les deux vues "dessus et dessous", ainsi vous pouvez contrôler vos produits sans support en définissant vos références de mesure sur la face opposée à celle du contrôle. Un système vidéo équipé de deux optiques zoom avec caméras couleurs vous permet le contrôle par comparaison entre le profil de votre pièce (image vidéo) et un dessin digitalisé au format DXF.

Rotatif

Cette machine est dédiée principalement à la mesure d'outils de coupe. L'optique verticale sert à mesurer les diamètres et les longueurs sur un outil tournant. L'optique horizontale permet la mesure en bout des outils et fiabilise l’orientation de ce dernier. La deuxième optique horizontale tourne autour de l'outil sans que celui-ci ne soit déplacé, ainsi peut-on mesurer plusieurs angles différents avec une grande fiabilité. Le maintien de l’outil à l’horizontale permet le contrôle d’outil de petits et grands diamètres et est idéal pour les outils de grande longueur.